Our main office in Tucker is open Monday through Friday, 9am-5pm, and can be reached at the phone numbers at the bottom of the page, where you may also contact us via email at info@gmhcn.org.

OUR OFFICE IS MINIMALLY STAFFED DURING THE CORONAVIRUS OUTBREAK. Please call before visiting.

Thanks for supporting behavioral health recovery in Georgia!

GMHCN Staff

Sharon Jenkins Tucker, Executive Director sjtucker@gmhcn.org

Lynn Thogersen, Financial Manager lynn@gmhcn.org

Katie Patterson, Executive Administrative Assistant katie@gmhcn.org

Aisha Northington, GBHPAC Coordinator aisha@gmhcn.org
Roslind Hayes, Statewide Director Peer Support and Training roslind@gmhcn.org

Carly Wade, PSWRC-White County, Director carly@gmhcn.org

Jennifer Barnett, PSWRC-Bartow, Director jennifer@gmhcn.org

Melissa Kazakides, PSWC-Decatur, Director melissa@gmhcn.org

Kelly Blanton, PSWRC-Colquitt, Director kelly@gmhcn.org

Raye Thompson, CPS Training Coordinator raye@gmhcn.org
Will Armstrong, CPS Continuing Education Coordinator warmstrong@gmhcn.org

Denise Hardy, CPS, WRAP Training Coordinator denise@gmhcn.org

Mariam Abdul Aziz, CPS Certification Coordinator mariam@gmhcn.org

Jen Banathy, RI Project Director jen@gmhcn.org

Toyia Mather, RI Outreach Coordinator toyia@gmhcn.org
Erin Thomas, RI Training Coordinator ethomas@gmhcn.org

Gena Garner, Peer Mentoring, SDTR Director peermentoring@gmhcn.org
Angela Murphy, Forensic Peer Mentoring Project Director amurphy@gmhcn.org
Lindsey Sizemore, Forensic Peer Mentor Training Project Director, lindsey@gmhcn.org

Michael Harrell, Administrative Assistant michael@gmhcn.org

Pam Brooks-Crump, RCO and Peer2Peer Warm Line Expansion Coordinator pam@gmhcn.org

Derek Delk, Administrative Assistant derek@gmhcn.org

Chris Johnson, Director of Communications chris@gmhcn.org