Our main office in Tucker is open Monday through Friday, 9am-5pm, and can be reached at the phone numbers at the bottom of the page, where you may also contact us via email at info@gmhcn.org.

OUR OFFICE IS MINIMALLY STAFFED DURING THE CORONAVIRUS OUTBREAK. Please call before visiting.

Thanks for supporting behavioral health recovery in Georgia!

GMHCN Staff

Sharon Jenkins Tucker, Executive Director 1956-2022

Chris Johnson, Interim Executive Director exedir@gmhcn.org

Katrina Butler, Human Resources Director, hr@gmhcn.org

Cassandra Hardge, Notary/Finance chardge@gmhcn.org

Melissa Kazakides, GBHPAC Coordinator melissa@gmhcn.org
Roslind Hayes, Statewide Director Peer Support and Training roslind@gmhcn.org

Carly Wade, PSWRC-White County, Director carly@gmhcn.org

Jennifer Barnett, PSWRC-Bartow County, Director jennifer@gmhcn.org

Gar Hogan, PSWC-Decatur, Director ghoghan@gmhcn.org

Kelly Blanton, PSWRC-Colquitt County, Director kelly@gmhcn.org

Allie Pincus, CPS Training Coordinator apincus@gmhcn.org
Bill Jolly, CPS Continuing Education Coordinator bjolly@gmhcn.org

Mariam Abdul Aziz, CPS Certification Coordinator mariam@gmhcn.org

Daisy Taste, CPS Project daisy@gmhcn.org

Jen Banathy, RESPECT Institute Director jen@gmhcn.org

Toyia Mather, RESPECT Institute Outreach Coordinator toyia@gmhcn.org

Jessica Smith, RESPECT Institute Outreach Coordinator jsmith@gmhcn.org

Erin Thomas, RESPECT Institute Training Coordinator ethomas@gmhcn.org

Gena Bane, Peer Mentoring, SDTR Director peermentoring@gmhcn.org
Angela Murphy, Forensic Peer Mentoring Project Director amurphy@gmhcn.org
Lindsey Sizemore, Ready4Reentry FPM Training Project Director, lindsey@gmhcn.org

Pam Brooks-Crump, Trauma-Informed Care Coordinator pam@gmhcn.org
Denise Hardy, WHAM/WRAP​ Training Coordinator denise@gmhcn.org

Aisha Northington, Mental Health First Aid Coordinator aisha@gmhcn.org

Chris Johnson, Director of Communications chris@gmhcn.org