gmhcn_cookie1 copy.png

GMHCN Staff

Our main office in Tucker is open Monday through Friday, 9am-5pm, and can be reached at the phone numbers at the bottom of the page, where you may also contact us via email at info@gmhcn.org.

Thanks for supporting Georgia's mental health recovery community.

Chris Johnson, Interim Executive Director execdir@gmhcn.org

Dawn Randolph, Chief Finance Officer & Chief Revenue Officer dawn@gmhcn.org

Cassandra Hardge, Finance/Notary chardge@gmhcn.org

Roslind Hayes, Chief of Training roslind@gmhcn.org

Claudia Hamilton, Director of Peer Support claudia@gmhcn.org

Melissa Kazakides, GBHPAC Coordinator melissa@gmhcn.org

Carly Wade, PSWRC-White County, Director carly@gmhcn.org

Jennifer Barnett, PSWRC-Bartow County, Director jennifer@gmhcn.org

Gar Hogan, PSWC-Decatur, Director ghogan@gmhcn.org

Christina Morris, PRRC-Augusta, Director cmorris@gmhcn.org

Kelly Blanton, PSWRC-Colquitt County, Director kelly@gmhcn.org

Allie Pincus, CPS Training Coordinator apincus@gmhcn.org

Bill Jolly, CPS Continuing Education Coordinator bjolly@gmhcn.org

Mariam Abdul Aziz, CPS Certification Coordinator mariam@gmhcn.org

Daisy Taste, CPS Project daisy@gmhcn.org

Jen Banathy, RESPECT Institute Organizational Development Coordinator jen@gmhcn.org

Toyia Mather, RESPECT Institute Outreach Coordinator toyia@gmhcn.org

Jessica Smith, RESPECT Institute Outreach Coordinator jsmith@gmhcn.org

Erin Thomas, RESPECT Institute Training Coordinator ethomas@gmhcn.org

Gena Bane, Peer Mentoring, SDTR Director peermentoring@gmhcn.org
Angela Murphy, Forensic Peer Mentoring Project Director amurphy@gmhcn.org
Lindsey Sizemore, Ready4Reentry FPM Training Project Director, lindsey@gmhcn.org

Pam Brooks-Crump, Trauma-Informed Care Coordinator pam@gmhcn.org
Denise Hardy, WHAM/WRAP​ Training Coordinator denise@gmhcn.org

Chris Johnson, Director of Communications chris@gmhcn.org