top of page


Our main office in Tucker is open Monday through Friday, 9am-5pm, and can be reached at the phone numbers at the bottom of the page, where you may also contact us via email at

Thanks for supporting Georgia's mental health recovery community.

James E. Todd, Chief Executive Officer

Dawn Randolph, Chief Finance Officer & Chief Revenue Officer

Cassandra Hardge, Finance/Notary

Roslind Hayes, Chief of Training

Melissa Kazakides, GBHPAC Coordinator

Carly Wade, PSWRC-White County, Director

Jennifer Barnett, PSWRC-Bartow County, Director

Christina Morris, PRRC-Augusta, Director

Kelly Blanton, PSWRC-Colquitt County, Director

Allie Pincus, CPS Training Coordinator

Bill Jolly, CPS Continuing Education Coordinator

Mariam Abdul Aziz, CPS Certification Coordinator

Daisy Taste, CPS Project

Jen Banathy, RESPECT Institute Organizational Development Coordinator

Toyia Mather, RESPECT Institute Outreach Coordinator

Jessica Smith, RESPECT Institute Outreach Coordinator

Christi Burdeshaw, Peer Mentoring Project Director
Angela Murphy, Forensic Peer Mentoring Project Director
Lindsey Sizemore, Ready4Reentry FPM Training Project Director,

Pam Brooks-Crump, Trauma-Informed Care Coordinator
Denise Hardy, WHAM/WRAP​ Training Coordinator

Chris Johnson, Director of Communications

bottom of page